Baseball Alberta Division Name Change

Baseball Alberta has changed the division names for the upcoming 2019 Season. You will find both the former labels as well as the new labels that will be utilized moving forward on registration documents. SPMBA will be adopting the new naming system this season and all league communication from them will contain the new division names.

U18 (formerly Midget) / U15 (formerly Bantam) / U13 (formerly Pee Wee) / U11 (formerly Mosquito) / U9 (formerly Rookie) / U7 (formerly Rally Cap) / U5 (formerly Blast Ball)